Honda Silver Wing Scooter Forum

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Ignition wires to which plug?
Yes I'm a Rookie I_icon_minitimeby Terry Smith Yesterday at 6:39 pm

» noise under load
Yes I'm a Rookie I_icon_minitimeby COMick Yesterday at 6:04 pm

» Hello from Illinois!
Yes I'm a Rookie I_icon_minitimeby DescendingRaven Wed May 15, 2024 2:13 pm

» Silverwing Brakes
Yes I'm a Rookie I_icon_minitimeby Terry Smith Tue May 14, 2024 11:57 pm

» LF extended back rest
Yes I'm a Rookie I_icon_minitimeby Frenchy Mon May 13, 2024 7:57 pm

» Anyone have a trailer hitch for sale
Yes I'm a Rookie I_icon_minitimeby BrianInVA Mon May 13, 2024 12:53 pm

» checking the oil
Yes I'm a Rookie I_icon_minitimeby AldusFran Mon May 13, 2024 10:11 am

» Left brake micro-switch
Yes I'm a Rookie I_icon_minitimeby Johnboy Fri May 10, 2024 7:57 pm

» Car tire for towing with a Silverwing?
Yes I'm a Rookie I_icon_minitimeby BrianInVA Fri May 10, 2024 5:36 pm

» Greetings from a 'Wing' newbie
Yes I'm a Rookie I_icon_minitimeby GHM-PM Fri May 10, 2024 8:11 am

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 FAQ
 Search
free forum

Yes I'm a Rookie

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Krazy
Scooter Rider
Scooter Rider

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2014-09-13

Yes I'm a Rookie Empty
PostSubject: Yes I'm a Rookie   Yes I'm a Rookie I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 14, 2014 6:31 am

In "99" I was in an accident and was unable to throw my leg over the seat of a "REAL" bike and I thought my riding days were over, Then My son introduced me to the Silver wing and that changed everything.

Three years ago I bought an "07" with 13,000 miles and I love it, It now has 57,420 miles and going strong. I ride almost every day. I'd like to upgrade to a "12" but we have to prepare for winter first.